Mattias (3).jpg

Mattias lundgren

ceo & founder

mattias@wordaudio.se

Jessia omg2 (1).jpg

Jessica Rudin

COO & Partner

jessica@wordaudio.se

Alexandra H omg2.jpg

Alexandra Harlegård

Head of Content & Publisher

alexandra@wordaudio.se

 
Sara O.jpg

Sara Olsson

Publishing Editor

sara@wordaudio.se

Noora_Vaakanainen (hires).jpg

Noora Vaanakainen

Project Manager Finland

noora@wordaudio.fi

Sally - svartvit.jpg

Sally Lundgren

Project Manager Spain

sally@wordaudio.se

Inna.jpg

inna domoratskaya

project manager russia

inna@wordaudio.ru

batti (5).jpg

Sebastian Borg

Studio Manager

sebastian@wordaudio.se

Mårten.jpg

mårten lundqvist

audio producer

marten@wordaudio.se